A Season In Blasphemy


LTD box set incl. 7 LPs + 32-page booklet + art print + back patch.

Out of stock


Collector’s box made of solid wood with genuine leather top sewn with woven MAYHEM patch, leather straps with pyramid studs and leather straps with rings that close on the top side.

The box includes the following items:
The original recording of ‘Grand Declaration of War’, ‘Chimera’, ‘Ordo Ad Chao’, and a complete remixed and remastered recording of ‘Grand Declaration of War’, all in 12″ black heavy weight vinyl in gatefold.
In addition to ‘Wolf’s Lair Abyss’, ‘Ante Bellum’ (5 Pre-production tracks from ‘Grand Declaration of War’) and ‘Chaos Reborn’ (5 bonus tracks), all in 10″ black vinyl in jacket.
It also Includes a 32 page booklet size 30cm x 30cm including liner notes, handwritten lyrics and rare pictures, plus an hand-numbered art print with a silver seal, ‘Live in Marseille’ on DVD in carton wallet and back patch with MAYHEM logo.

The tracklist of the 10″ vinyl are the followings:

‘Wolf’s Lair Abyss’
Side A
The Vortex Void Of Inhumanity / I Am Thy Labyrinth / Fall Of Seraphs
Side B
Ancient Skin / Symbols Of Bloodswords

‘Ante Bellum’
Side A
To Daimonion (Pre-Production) / View From Nihil (Pre-Production) / In The Lies Where Upon You Lay (Pre-Production)
SIde B
Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction (Pre-Production) / Completion in Science of Agony (pre-production)

‘Chaos Reborn’
Side A
Ancient Skin / Necrolust / Visual Aggression
Side B
Anno Vampyr / Pagan Fears